Board and Staff

The Fifth Maine Regiment Museum is governed by a Board of Directors elected annually by the general membership

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors and Officers


President -  Bill Hall

Secretary - Peter Bridgford

Treasurer - Gail Trefethern-Kelley

Board Members

Mike Barter

Beth Day

Susan Hanley

Jason Harding

Mike Langella

Dick Maguire

Curtis Mildner 

Perry Sutherland


Curator - Holly Hurd-Forsyth